BALLYFREE GARDEN SHEDS REVIEWS

READ WHAT ARE CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Excellent
Based on 23 reviews
David Gibson
David Gibson
2024-02-02
Fantastic experience dealing with Colin in Ballyfree. I was looking for the panels and posts for a heavy duty new fence for my back garden - Ballyfree were able to provide and arrange delivery that same week. Delivery driver was also absolutely lovely. Highly recommended
Orla
Orla
2024-01-30
Delighted with the purchase. Great quality shed and excellent communication throughout. The new shed was installed with a quick turn around time and the place was left spotless afterwards. Colin and his team were very easy to deal with, an absaloute pleasure. Would highly recommend
Gillian Stapleton
Gillian Stapleton
2024-01-28
Delighted with the finished product, the team were great to work with too.
JulieandRay Murphy
JulieandRay Murphy
2023-10-26
Was quick to respond with a very competitive quote, and then visited to measure the job, efficiently installed a new adjoining fence some two weeks later. All professionally done as well as high quality work.
Carla Mulvey
Carla Mulvey
2023-10-24
Brilliant service with an affordable price, the job was completed very efficiently and we are delighted with the result. Thank you Ballyfree sheds.
Trevor Dowd
Trevor Dowd
2023-09-26
Excellent work by Ballyfree. The new fencing and the new shed look great.
Aideen Lynch
Aideen Lynch
2023-09-14
I am delighted to acknowledge that Ballyfree Sheds were an absolute joy to work with. I confused the shed depth and width dimensions and ordered a shed that would not fit on the site. Rolf and Dave were were so kind and understanding. They returned a second time, cut down a tree and the shed now sits perfectly in the revised layout !!! Isabelle managed all this in the background with a determination to make the project work. And we had a great laugh in our many phone calls I was overwhelmed by the friendliest and kindness of all three. What could have been a (self imposed) disaster turned into a very pleasant experience. We are so happy that we chose Ballyfree
kevin lynch
kevin lynch
2023-09-13
I am delighted to acknowledge that Ballyfree were an absolute joy to work with. I confused the shed depth and width dimensions and ordered a shed that would not fit on the site.  Rolf and Dave were so kind and  understanding. They returned a second time, cut down a tree and the shed now sits perfectly in the revised layout !!! Isabelle managed all this in the background with a determination to make the project work. And we had a great laugh in our many phone calls I was overwhelmed by the friendliest and kindness of all three. What could have been a (self imposed) disaster turned into a very pleasant experience. We are so happy that we chose Ballyfree. Kevin
Sanila Vikramakumar
Sanila Vikramakumar
2023-09-08
Excellent service throughout. Our timber cabin shed was delivered in 14 days and was assembled expeditiously. Thank you so much.
Fiona Dunn
Fiona Dunn
2023-09-02
Colin , Craig and the guys were very professional from start to finish. They did an absolutely fantastic job and our fence is just beautiful & of very high quality. I highly recommend this company

READ THE REVIEWS

NOW VISIT THE PRODUCT PAGES

Shiplap Shed
Composite Fencing
Garden Room
Composite Decking